1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Looking for best value to promote your business locally in and around Sevenoaks? Feature it on the Sevenoaks Directory for just £20 / year (less than 50p / week) and receive all these benefits.
    Dismiss Notice

Poor Wi-Fi signal in your home or business?

Discussion in 'Business News / Discussion' started by fixmyline, Aug 9, 2018. Replies: 0 | Views: 21

1. fixmyline

fixmyline New Member

[​IMG]
    Do you have a Wi-Fi Not Spot - Somewhere in your home or business which does not get a Wi-Fi Signal from your router. Well read on and we can provide you a simple solution to your problem.

Just a few weeks ago a friend of mine was asking me what I did for a living – then I had to think of the pencil pitch as I hadn’t been running my own business for that long. It consisted of me rambling on about telecoms, routers, broadband, VoIP and Wi-Fi which is where I generally get the blank expression look on people’s faces. Most of us don’t pay an awful lot of attention to our broadband or Wi-Fi until it goes wrong so unsurprisingly it’s not a subject we all encounter on a regular basis.

But that was exactly the issue here, there was a ‘problem’ as they were discussing moving providers because their Wi-Fi was bad and Netflix was forever buffering.